Designers

Design Galleria’s friendly and talented designers will create a home environment that meets or exceeds your objectives for comfort, efficiency and beauty. Through the skilled use of texture, color, fabrics, accessories and furnishings our interior designers create home living areas that are defined by YOUR needs and desires. The services of a highly talented interior designer can bring our the very best in your home. Our designers have exceptional abilities and can successfully help bring all components together to create the ideal home for you. We at Design Galleria by Valentine require our designers to have more than training and experience, they must have real talent.


VALERIE VALENTINE-2

  • Valerie Valentine
  • Senior Interior Designer
  • Principal
  • Email – vvalentine@dgbv.com
  • Designer Bio

DESHE SHEIDLER-2

  • Deshe
  • Interior Designer
  • Email – deshe@dgbv.com
  • Designer Bio

ERICK WENNSTROM-2

  • Erick Wennstrom
  • Interior Designer
  • Email – ewennstrom@dgbv.com
  • Designer Bio

DEE SAELEE - 2014

  • Dee Saelee
  • Interior Designer
  • Email – dsaelee@dgbv.com
  • Designer Bio

REBECCA LUCERO

  • Rebecca Lucero
  • Interior Designer
  • Email – rlucero@dgbv.com
  • Designer Bio

DESTINY WILSON

  • Destiny Wilson
  • Interior Designer
  • Email – dwilson@dgbv.com
  • Designer Bio

MICHELLE PANIS-2

  • Michelle Panis
  • Interior Designer
  • Email – mpanis@dgbv.com

 

Quotes from our Clients

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES If you are a talented Interior Designer who would like to work in a challenging, exciting, growth oriented environment with the ability to have the creative freedom of choosing product from over 300 lines then maybe you should be working with us. If you love creating beautiful environments, if you make customer service a priority, if you dream of working with a style leader then maybe you should be working with us. If you are interested in joining our “A” Team, please email your resume to Bob Ammirato at bammirato@dgbv.com or fax it to 916-922-3330